Cycle Forums: Motorcycle and Sportbikes Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Beati pacifici
3,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Got my 2005 accessories catalogue with my Torque magazine.

Nothing for the Speed Four.

:eek

·
Registered
825 Posts
Enthalpy said:

Nothing for the Speed Four.

:eek
What the hell else do you want to put on them? :confused Color matched intake snorkles that stick out from the frame and into the air stream? oh...wait...it already comes with them! :laughing

·
Beati pacifici
3,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I love the way you just drop bombs of information in here so nonchalant like.
Dude, I'm a professional bomb-dropper.

What the hell else do you want to put on them? Color matched intake snorkles that stick out from the frame and into the air stream? oh...wait...it already comes with them!
Smart-ass repellent?

:redflip

·
Registered
1,047 Posts
Re: Re: Accessories

clutchNthrottle said:
What the hell else do you want to put on them? :confused Color matched intake snorkles that stick out from the frame and into the air stream? oh...wait...it already comes with them! :laughing
or maybe a seat cowl....oh wait, no...how about a flyscreen...ummm, sorry...maybe an updated motor, oh sorry thats a D6, geez, running out of options here, lets just discontinue the bike instead.

on another note there was a ton of blue ones at the factory ready to be shipped out...just 'prolly not here.

·
Beati pacifici
3,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Seriously tho:

Hard bags would've been cool--like an SV with Givis.

A non-gorilla sized clutch lever would be nice.

·
Registered
825 Posts
Re: Re: Re: Accessories

atombomb said:
or maybe a seat cowl....oh wait, no...how about a flyscreen...ummm, sorry...maybe an updated motor, oh sorry thats a D6, geez, running out of options here, lets just discontinue the bike instead.