Cycle Forums: Motorcycle and Sportbikes Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
TRUST-N-ME
530 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Could this be true? :rolleyes Is superbike1 our old friend Assassin in disguise? :eek :barf :eek Is this the end of our new/old friend? :lmao :shrug Stay tuned :toilet for next weeks exciting adventures here on C-forums.....
:twoguns :badass :greenflam :wheelie
:toast :takeit :leghump :2weird :wailin :chair :drummer

·
Registered
31 Posts
WHAT AN INTERESTING RIDERS...i AM NEW TO ALBUQERQUE AND WAS LOOKING FOR RIDERS THAT I CAN CONNECT WITH. SOMEBODY TOLD ME ABOUT THE RIDERS IN STA FE PARTICULARLY LONGSHOT...AND ASSASSIN...I HAVE EMAILED HIM BEFORE WAS WELCOMED TO RIDE WITH THE GROUP. I ALSO HEARD ABOUT FZ1 AS A FAST RIDER WHO HAS A GRILFRIEND NAMED ASSASSIN...aCTUALLY I KNEW ASSASSIN BEFORE FROM LOS ALAMOS...I DON'T KNOW IF SHE REMEMBERED ME. SORRY GUYS I KEPT YOU ALL EXCITED AND HEART POUNDING...

·
TRUST-N-ME
530 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Superbike1 said:
WHAT AN INTERESTING RIDERS...i AM NEW TO ALBUQERQUE AND WAS LOOKING FOR RIDERS THAT I CAN CONNECT WITH. SOMEBODY TOLD ME ABOUT THE RIDERS IN STA FE PARTICULARLY LONGSHOT...AND ASSASSIN...I HAVE EMAILED HIM BEFORE WAS WELCOMED TO RIDE WITH THE GROUP. I ALSO HEARD ABOUT FZ1 AS A FAST RIDER WHO HAS A GRILFRIEND NAMED ASSASSIN...aCTUALLY I KNEW ASSASSIN BEFORE FROM LOS ALAMOS...I DON'T KNOW IF SHE REMEMBERED ME. SORRY GUYS I KEPT YOU ALL EXCITED AND HEART POUNDING...
Interesting, very interesting, lets see if I can say this delicately. A quick analysis of your response tells me I’ve struck a nerve. Now… this is the part where I’m supposed to drop a tear for you but due to our water restrictions I can’t and doing so would be asking me to partake in acts of questionable legality.