• 11 to 14yrs

Votes: 3 4.3%

• Total voters
1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
294 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I started riding dirt when I was 7 and street when I was 17, Im 23 now i guess that gives me 16 yrs on two wheels. What about everyone else?

·
Registered
2,292 Posts
Uh, I've been riding 11 years, but that isn't an option on the poll. I ride ~20,000 miles/year, without commuting.

·
I used to be drunk and Tan damn NY
7,107 Posts
Welp I started riding Dirt when I was younger and rode cruiser when I was 16 but to me that doesn't count since the experience is so different on a sportbike so I went with the 1-5 years

·
GA sportbike rider
589 Posts
workerant said:
Uh, I've been riding 11 years, but that isn't an option on the poll.
Hehe, I noticted that too Megan. I guess riders with 11-14 years don't count! :D

I've got about 10 years, but most of my miles have come in the past 3 years when I have been more serious about riding.

·
Registered
2,901 Posts
Rode in the dirt as a kid for 5 years....... and have been street riding since 98 so I went with 5-10 years....

·
Registered
294 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
sorry all, maybe we could get a mod to change it to 10+, sorry again!!

·
It's good to be the king
4,427 Posts
Been riding since '97 I believe so that would put me at 6 years. Damn Kawi you been riding that long and you still aint faster than me. :redflip

btw I fixed your poll so it would include riders with 11-14 years.

Deuce

·
Registered
79 Posts
Unfortunatly I just started riding this past spring, however I have been getting taught by some very good riders with a lot of experience. :thumb

·
Registered
7,414 Posts
well this is my 5th season of riding. Most of my riding has been on the Kawi 250 with occasional stints on a VFR800 and a couple rides on a Honda Shadow. I threw myself under "1-5 years"

·
Registered
294 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Deuce said: